Monday, May 4, 2015

PDP Sets Up Post-Election Assessment Committee

PDP press statement below...

The National Working Committee (NWC) of the Peoples Democratic Party has constituted a Post-Election Assessment Committee to review and evaluate the performance of the PDP in the just concluded 2015 general elections and make recommendations for the repositioning of the party.

Membership of the committee is as follows:
1.Sen. Ike Ekweremadu (Chairman).
2. H. E. Gov. Godswill Akpabio
3. H. E. Gov. T.A. Orji
4.H.E. Gov. Ibrahim Hassan Dankwambo

5.Chief. Nyeson Wike
6. Mal. Ibrahim Shekarau
7. Engr. Abdulkadir Kure
8.Hon. Emeka Ihedioha
9. Mr. Abba Moro
10. Alh. Adamu Waziri
11. Sen. Ahmed Moh Makarfi
12. Chief Makanjuola Ogundipe
13. Chief Pegba Otemolu
14. Mrs. Funmi Ayoola
15. Sen. Walid Jibril-                        - Member/Secretary.

The committee is to be inaugurated on Tuesday, May 5, 2015 at the PDP National Secretariat, Abuja.

Olisa Metuh
National Publicity Secretary

No comments:

Post a Comment